Consistency is KEY

Week 3: What I Ate, Work Out and Progress
July 22, 2019 – July 28, 2019

Start Weight: 135.8

Goal Weight: 130

Last week I did pretty good sticking to my meals and exercising up until the weekend. My goal this week is to continue to be consistent with my exercising and eating all the way through the weekend. Another goal I have is to drink a gallon of water everyday to ensure that I am not dehydrated and not holding as much water weight. This week I am going to be posting “Diary Style” that way everyone can follow along with me!!!

What I Planned to Eat for the Week 1267 Calories
Breakfast: 400 Calories2 Packet of Original Quick Oatmeal
5 ounces of Vanilla Almond Milk
Protein (Birthday Cake 150 Cal)
Snack: 90 CaloriesProtein One Strawberries and Cream Bar
Lunch: 314 CaloriesVegetarian Pasta Bake*
Snack: 1002 Apple Cinnamon Rice Cakes
Dinner: 364 CaloriesSweet Potato Tacos

*Recipe will be posted this week!!!

Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑